Prosecute Man For Dragging A Horse Behind A Moving Car! | PetitionHub.org

via PetitionHub.orgThat is what I have seen yesterday on a street in Lefkada, Greece. I didn’t find a police department anywhere not being from around but I took this picture and rushed home to search the internet for a way to make a complaint about this abuse. I kept calling the local authorities but I didn’t get an answer.

When we passed the car we had about 50 miles/hour. The car was moving fast enough and the horse was tired. We kept flashing the driver but he did not stop.

Left with nothing else to do I am creating this petition and I’m hoping to get enough signatures to send to the local authorities and urge them to start an investigation. The licence plates are visible in the picture and the owner can easily be located.

The horse had some wounds on his legs and my concern is that this is not the only abuse he has been trough. Please take action now and help me be the voice of this poor animal.

via Prosecute Man For Dragging A Horse Behind A Moving Car! | PetitionHub.org.

Leave a Reply

