Back a Universal Declaration on Animal Welfare

via Global Campaign | International.

Animals matter to me.  They need to matter to us all.

Better animal welfare globally is vital if animals, people, and our planet are to thrive. For this reason, I support an international initiative to improve animals’ lives: I support a Universal Declaration on Animal Welfare.

– See more at: http://e-activist.com/ea-action/action?ea.client.id=24&ea.campaign.id=17936&ea.tracking.id=social#.U9GC_bMWYXk.twitter

Animals matter to me.  They need to matter to us all.

Better animal welfare globally is vital if animals, people, and our planet are to thrive. For this reason, I support an international initiative to improve animals’ lives: I support a Universal Declaration on Animal Welfare.

– See more at: http://e-activist.com/ea-action/action?ea.client.id=24&ea.campaign.id=17936&ea.tracking.id=social#.U9GC_bMWYXk.twitter

Animals matter to me.  They need to matter to us all.

Better animal welfare globally is vital if animals, people, and our planet are to thrive. For this reason, I support an international initiative to improve animals’ lives: I support a Universal Declaration on Animal Welfare.

– See more at: http://e-activist.com/ea-action/action?ea.client.id=24&ea.campaign.id=17936&ea.tracking.id=social#.U9GC_bMWYXk.twitter

Animals matter to me.  They need to matter to us all.

Better animal welfare globally is vital if animals, people, and our planet are to thrive. For this reason, I support an international initiative to improve animals’ lives: I support a Universal Declaration on Animal Welfare.

– See more at: http://e-activist.com/ea-action/action?ea.client.id=24&ea.campaign.id=17936&ea.tracking.id=social#.U9GC_bMWYXk.twitter

Animals matter to me.  They need to matter to us all.

Better animal welfare globally is vital if animals, people, and our planet are to thrive. For this reason, I support an international initiative to improve animals’ lives: I support a Universal Declaration on Animal Welfare.

– See more at: http://e-activist.com/ea-action/action?ea.client.id=24&ea.campaign.id=17936&ea.tracking.id=social#.U9GC_bMWYXk.twitter

Animals matter to me, they should matter to all of us. They NEED to matter to all of us.

Animal suffering is an urgent worldwide problem. Whether it’s the millions of animals forgotten after natural disasters or the 1 billion stray cats and dogs at risk of being needlessly culled, animals need our help. As well as the individual actions we can take, our governments have a crucial role to play in creating lasting change for animals.

This is why World Animal Protection is calling for a Universal Declaration on Animal Welfare (UDAW) to be backed by the United Nations.

Better animal welfare globally is vital if animals, people, and our planet are to thrive. For this reason, I support an international initiative to improve animals’ lives : I support a Universal Declaration on Animal Welfare.

via Global Campaign | International.

Leave a Reply

